Amici - Sponsors



    • Accident Consultant Sammy Sirianni 2427 Eglinton Avenue Office 416 656-8793 mail: letsmeetbyaccident@gmail.com
    • Air Transat www.airtransat.com 
    • Antonietta Ceniti Mortgage Agent Dominion Lending - Tel. 289.371.3290 ext634 Toll free: 1.888.803.7795 ext.634 Mobile: 416.570.1156 email: antonietta.ceniti@winestonelaval.com www.antoniettaceniti.com
    • Ascott Parc Event Centre 2839 Rutherford Road,Vaughan, Ontario L4K 2N7 P:(905) 417-8400 Email: info@ascottparc.com Web: www.ascottparc.com 
    • Brokers Trust Insurance Group Inc. 2780 Highway 7, Suite 201 Concord,  Joseph Carnevale 905 695-5159 Direct: 905 695-5159 Toll Free: (800) 405-2299 x 141  www.brokerstrust.ca joseph.carnevale@brokerstrust.ca
    • Campione and Vaturi Law Firm 1110 Finch Avenue West, Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M3J 2T2   Tel.:  (416) 665-8133  email:lawfirm@campioneandvaturi.com  www.campioneandvaturi.com
    • Commercial Crissa International Foods Corp. 15 McCulloch Ave. Unit 1 - Toronto, ON M9W 4M5 Phone: 416.249.2355 Fax: 416.249.2320 crissa.ca/main.php
    • David Dalimonte Toronto Family Foot Clinic  1435 Islington Ave, Etobicoke, x T.416-237-9600 ddalimonte@rogers.com
    • Dr.  So Young Lee Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry Toronto, 960 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 103. Tel 416 256-9088
    • Dr.Joseph Mendolia  Dentist Woodbridge 4585 Hwy 7, Unit 1, Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 1S6, Canada (905) 264-8221 drmendolia.com/ email:reception_mendolia@bellnet.ca
    • Eat-alian Chef Academy phone. 647 352 3546 fax. 647 352 3546 www.schipanofinefoods.com email: booking@schipanofinefoods.com 
    • Eddystone Meats  245 Eddystone Ave    North York     Ph.  416.743.5601 Web site:http://www.eddystonemeats.com
    • Firstview Homes Antonio Giannace 81 Zenway Blvd, Unit 14 Woodbridge,Ont Office  Tel.905 850 0022  Fax.905 850 6622 Email: agiannace@firstview.ca http://firstview.ca
    • IC Savings Better Banking - www.icsavings.ca
    • King Heights Academy 28 Roytec Road Vaughan, On L4L 8E4  Tel: 905.652.1234 www.kingheightsacademy.com 
    • Lady York Foods 2939 Dufferin Street Tel 416.781.8585 info@ladyyorkfoods.com www.ladyyorkfoods.com
    • Marcello Tarantino - Sartoria 17 Hazelton Avenue, Toronto Tel. 416 925-2464 www.marcellotarantino.com
    • Pizza Nova  Pizza Nova is a family-operated business with over 125 locations across Southern Ontario. 416 439-0000 www.pizzanova.com 
    • Policaro Automotive Family - www.policaro.ca
    • Print Three Dufferin - 3257 Dufferin street, Toronto, T:416.256.0279 Email:stan@p3dufferin.com www.print3dufferin.com
    • RDM Disposal Waste & Recycling Bins 8 Tracey Blv, Brampton T. 416 804-7316 call Dean Burstein deanburstein@rogers.com 
    • Rustic Bakery 318 Rustic Road  - North York therusticbakery.ca T.416.245.1919 
    • SORBARA Group of Companies 3700 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 800, Vaughan, Ont Tel: (905) 850-6154 www.sorbara.com/homes/
    • The Golden Valley Estate 105 Torii Street- Woodbridge, Tel. 905.264.6008 - Fax. 905.264.8997 Raffaele Bonazza Director of Sales Tel.416.414.0165 www.gvestate.com 
    • The Venetian Banquet & Hospitality Centre 219 Romina Drive, Concord, ON Tel: 905-660-1110, Fax: 905-660-1113, Email: teresam@thevenetian.ca, www.thevenetian.ca/
    • Ventresca Travel 4801 Steeles Ave West -Toronto, ventrescatravel.ca  T.416-745-1145 
    • Zito's Marketplace - 210 Marlee Ave, Toronto, T: +1 416 789 4755, E-mail:info@zitosmarketplace.ca www.zitosmarketplace.com